Playthrough FinalFight Stage 4!!!!

Ok yea a week later I finally got back in the game!! Not too far from the end of the game now after this level!! You start at the flaming grates where I die and get stuck allot. Then I go on the elevator and fight Rolento!! Rolento is in other Street Fighter games as well!! My friend and I were playing an old Capcom fighting game from '98. We were emulating it at the pub. I forgot what it was called but it was fun to play. There was a character that I recognized the moves for. It was Sakura from Street Fighter Alpha and such!! In the game when I had a certain lady character a healing move done is when she gets kissed by another girl!! Wow cool I have been having the kissing girls synchronicity lately!! So ya good signs for sure. I will try and take a photo or video next time my pal brings his game emulator to the pub to play.

I like Final Fight, it is a classic game I played way back in the day! It's actually pretty funny haha

Here is stage 4 Final Fight!! -

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center