Lovely Axie ! Hey men!

This is post for article contest for Axie. Please see detail in below.
https://steemit.com/gaming/@siddartha/axie-is-the-new-sexy-let-s-play-axie-infinity-3-axie-giveaway-contest

Lovely Axie! Hey men!

This is the story in hot Summer in Tokyo. When I am working at the house. He coming into my PC and dance. I really annoyed because I need submit the report to the boss in a hour.

But he was keeping dance. some minutes pass, my body was moving without my control. and I am happy. I was starting the dance with him. and I was feeling I do not need to submit report to boss today. hahaha.

Now he is my best friend. I want to fight with him at Axie battlefield. Come on to my wallet.

緑のアクシー

この話は僕の東京の暑い夏のことだ。今日中に課長にレポートを書かなくては。この日曜日に。ランチに作ったペペロンチーノは最高の出来だったと思いながら僕はパソコンの電源を入れた。

しばらくするとパソコンの画面に緑の変な生き物がやってきた。やれやれ。なんだか面倒なものが来たぞ。変な生き物は奇妙なダンスをしている。僕はとても迷惑だった。でもなんだか体が勝手にダンスをはじめた。僕の体は止まらない。なんだかとても楽しくなってきた。もうボスへのレポートも今日は止めよう。

それから緑の生き物は僕のPCに度々遊びにくる。ぼくは彼をアクシーと名付けた。多分僕はパソコンの中に吸い込まれる気がしている。楽しそうだ。

スクリーンショット 2018-09-02 21.25.46.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center