Gaming Meme - That 13 Year Old Kid Who Says He Beat You In A Real Fight...

FB_IMG_1509789855066.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

Today's been a good day all around and I wanted to stay my flurry of posts with a fun meme for you all to view and ponder..

If you have any meme submissions you would like me to post stick them in the comments and If I like them I may just post them along with a link to your blog.

The amount of times I have played games and received messages saying that I'm trash (although I won) and that they will easily beat me up in a real life fight is stupid.

I used to play UFC online a lot and game up against so many little kids giving me real life threats, I could only imagine this would be the scenario of we did meet in real life.

Have you ever experienced this type of trash talk?

It makes me laugh when it happens and I don't take anything from it I just can't believe how stressed some kids get when they lose. Don't get me wrong I love a good rage every now and then but these kids are silly.

Just last week I had a message telling me to uninstall the game I was playing because I kept killing the same guy over and over.

Leave me some examples in the comments below and feel free to upvote or resteem so your followers can get involved.

Thank you all for your support. Check out my social media links below...

DQmchwCLxkHFraxi4YsUDXMwqRKK2Zb5rECaL9qYSCP5ETT.gif

Check out my other social media links below...

My YouTube Channel

www.youtube.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Instagram Page

www.instagram.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Facebook Page

www.facebook.com/GrownFolksGamingofficial

My Twitter Page

www.twitter.com/GFGOfficialUK

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now