The most underrated FPS who does everything better

Hello!

I would like to express in my opinion on the most underatted FPS and why does that happened. I am talking about Titanfall 2.

titanfall-2-standard-edition_pdp_3840x2160_en_WW.jpg

I played the first Titanfall and it was good game, but it has no campaign and lack of content. Developers learned from their mistakes and made Titanfall 2. This game has everything the other did not have. Good (clishe) campaign and much more content in multiplayer and really really fun gameplay. But in my opinion it wasn’t very promoted and it came out between BF1 and COD. The developers were forced to publish it like this by EA. I saw BF1/COD posters everywhere and these two games will milk your money to the last dime!

CurbCheck_02.gif

I am sick of all “pre-order now to get THIS AWESOME MAP” or “SEASON PASS” and i think community is tired too, but they wouldn’t do it, if it wouldn’t make profit. Titanfall 2 does NOT have season pass and every future content will be free (it really is), but because of mistakes by publisher, only few people bought this game. And it is really sad, because by supporting pre-orders and season passes will only hurt gamers like you and me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center