Grey580 plays Ghost in the Shell: First Assault 2017-05-01


Greetings everyone.

In my last First Assault post I introduced the game. This time around I want to talk about my weapon and a slight change I did to it which has improved my kills.

Weapon

I've been playing with the M4A1 recently. Which btw is your first Assault Rifle you get in game. And quite frankly is a sucky weapon unless you modify the hell out of it. Which I have. In the past few days I tweaked it yet again. I switched out the aim assist to do more damage. And I've actually been doing quite well for myself. 

However, even though I've tweaked this weapon, I'm going to have to save up some money and get myself a C-30. The M4a1 simply doesn't have the oomph I need to kill my enemies. The m4a1 is a 4 shot kill weapon. Whereas the c-30 can 3 kill shot your enemy. Of course if I could head shot more often it wouldn't matter. But head shots aren't all that easy.

Below is my livestream from me playing today. Enjoy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now