This is how to defeat Lady Deathwhisper in Hearthstone's new expansion Knights of the Frozen Throne

I wanted to post this video real quick for those of you who might need some assistance beating this boss. I have to admit It took me 4 times. I tried on my Warrior deck because that's what I used on the boss before her and then I built and had to adjust my Anduin deck twice.

I hope you enjoy this video, I may go in reverse and make one for the other new bosses out with this expansion.

If you'd like to tip me anything in addition to your up votes here on Steemit, those tips are greatly appreciated!

Bitcoin = 176idudV8nJUxBGgnKfkQKS8sGRXREeT6n
Dash = Xaj1g2vycKp7LN9oYZKLLivL5uQYGSjocD
Dogecoin = DRe8u1ifAAeH9b3wQDvLYbYX56UJBHHmtH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now