My main Pharah getting those Plays of the Game! Compilation 1 of 5

Wazzzzuuuppppp?!?!? Got my Pharah compilations loaded and ready to bring up! I have over 50 of these so I combined 10 at a time to show them all with a smaller amount of posts. Pharah's a high risk, high reward character imo for many reasons. One, she very vulnerable in the sky. Two, she has very low health. Three, you have to anticipate where your enemy is going next to land a direct hit. Four, that damage though! Five, a precise 'boop' near an edge and it's over!

Follow me to see more kick ass vids! Besides Blizzard games (I do play them all), I will also post on a few other topics like my dog, my cryptocurrency adventures and well just about anything else I find interesting!

Don't forget to add me! Battle Tag = Pollymorphin#1332 and your upvotes, etc, here on SteemIT are VERY appreciated!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now