If you haven't played Chivalry 2 You should and here's why

In an industry saturated by repetitive first person shooters a brutal medieval fighting game stands out as one of my favorites, Chivalry 2.
1245627.jpg
Years of playing re-skinned battle royales has jaded me and the satisfaction of the winner winner chicken dinner just wasn't the same anymore, So I dropped my high powered battle rifle and picked up a large chunk of metal to defeat my foes on a bloody battlefield.
1245623.jpg
Massive 64 player lobbies fighting to either attack or defend objectives leads to some (and I don't use this word often) EPIC experiences.
With a class based selection system featuring heavily armored knights to lightly armored archers you can storm castles whatever way you like.
You can also customize you character and their armor for extra flair on the battlefield.
ss_ae43849a23f69f45e573d0aadb7ab3abfb1c97d2_image.1656609754.jpg
Chivalry 2 gets regular updates adding new maps and weapons. It even added a new faction not long ago. The reclamation update is due very soon. Unfortunately there is no exact date announced as I write this but it's very soon.
Montcrux-Key-Art_withLogo-1080p-jpg.webp
You can't just pick up a sword and expect to beat the best knights on the battlefield and Chivalry requires some practice. The core mechanics are easy to learn but hard to master. Once you get the hang of it though you'll be able to face down overwhelming numbers of foes with a big smile on your face as they fall to your blade.

For example...

If you think this sounds like the game for you it's available on PlayStation, Xbox, Steam and Epic. I hope to see you on the battlefield...preferably on my team.

It's hard being a content creator but it gets a little easier every time you watch my videos, read my articles and subscribe so thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now