Game Pre-Order Update

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/gamercrypto-game-preorder-update-mlfwifd7-1538578666164.png

After saving a bit over the summer, I have just returned from a visit to my local Game Stop store to pre-order a couple of games. While I no longer pre-order physical discs for my Playstation 4, I do prefer Nintendo games to be physical. During this visit, I preorder the following games:

  • Pokemon Let’s Go Pikachu! + Poke Ball Plus Pack
  • Super Mario Party

Both of these games are for the Nintendo Switch which I really enjoy when I am on the road. I didn’t know about the Pokemon Let’s Go package that includes the Poke Ball Plus until I got there which is great because I thought I had to buy them separately. This package is set to release on November 16th. I was also surprised that Super Mario Party will be available October 5th! This will be an interested Fall as many other games are coming out and when I add the other games I have preordered so far like Destiny 2: Forsaken and Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 the schedule of playing will be intense. If you think about it, there is a game for every month leading into the busy Holiday season in November:

  • Destiny 2: Forsaken – September 5, 2018
  • Super Mario Party – October 5, 2018
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 – October 12, 2018
  • Pokemon Let’s Go – November 16, 2018

I’m afraid that I will not have enough time to enjoy these and other games that are pending to be released. I still have not even bought the latest God of War game due to time constraints but I really want to play it. Decision will need to be made but I am looking forward to these upcoming release season!

Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center