Decisions, Decisions... What Games Should I PreOrder?

Screen Shot 2018-06-22 at 3.10.34 PM.png

As I had mentioned in one of my previous posts, this year's E3 was the most exciting one since the launch of the new generation of consoles a couple of years ago. Many games, both old and new, have come to capture my interest. Unfortunately, as an adult I have limited money and time to dedicate to games these days. So I have been think about what games will I Preorder.

Before going into detail about the candidates, I need to say that I could no longer wait for the usual suspects of Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 and Destiny 2: Forsaken as those are the games that I enjoy most because of the online friendships they have created. Although Call of Duty has captured less of my attention over the last year, I continue to enjoy the competitive landscape and the eSports thrills every couple of months. Also, I believe the series deserves another chance given that Treyarch has developed this latest installment. Destiny is my favorite game which I continue to play despite the lack of content and it overall not being in its best place since the original Destiny.

Seeing past these two leaves me still with a bunch of options:

-Kingdom Hearts 3
-Final Fantasy VII: Remastered
-The Last of Us 2
-Anthem
-Assassin's Creed Odyssey
-Doom: Eternal
-Elder Scrolls VI
-Fallout 76
-Super Mario Party
-Pokemon Let's Go

The list is absolutely crazy for the next year! To add to this, I have yet to get the latest God of War! In the coming days and weeks, I will go into some detail on these games for your thoughts on which are worth the purchase. Also, let me know if you think I missed any key games

Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center