Game of Thrones Conquest: Week 2

House Skepson and the SWARM is continuing to grow. There are drawbacks to showing a little success and that's being open for attack. Since my peace shield dropped I've been attacked several times. I've only lost one of those attacks but on the 2nd wave of the other House's attack I managed to defeat them. Even the defeat was minor. While my wall was on fire the amount of troops I've lost was nonexistent compared to my attackers.

GOT Conquest_2018-11-23-18-10-21.png

Those attacks have taken a toll. It takes time and resources to heal the wounded. Upgrading my keep has been delayed because I don't have enough food. It shouldn't take me more than another day. I did hatch my dragon and it has played a role in my defenses.

GOT Conquest_2018-11-25-22-04-23.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center