Game of Thrones: Conquest

I've posted various blogs with Game of Thrones gaming content. I was late getting into Game of Thrones but at the end of 2016 I binged on the first 6 seasons I was hooked. Last year I was deep into Forge of Empires and then I started seeing ads for a new GoT game on Instagram. It piqued my interest but I held off.

Since I had plenty of time off last week I wanted a new game to play and I found Game of Thrones: Conquest. Like most freemium games it is addictive as hell.

Even though I'm technically posting this early Monday morning I will document the journey of House Skepson every Sunday. There is too much to go into right now but next Sunday will be more in depth.

GOT Conquest_2018-11-12-15-37-16.png

GOT Conquest_2018-11-12-15-40-09.png

GOT Conquest_2018-11-12-15-49-58.png

The above pictures were from when I just started and the one below is recent. Yellow and black banner with 3 beehives as my sigil. I know I won't be able to explore my character in the game but I see him as a bastard of Beesbury but has decided to strike out on his own and create his own house. Born as Kevan Flowers he was reborn as son of the skep.

GOT Conquest_2018-11-18-23-42-14.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center