Final Fantasy II: Episode 33

After spending a night at the inn and getting some supplies the party was ready to enter the Cyclone. Not before a ton of random encounters though. We are then treated to an awesome cutscene of them approaching a structure within the funnel cloud. The party quickly scaled the floors within but I feel that we’ve come to impasse which means I’m going to have to backtrack in order to find the correct path. I would say there has been an introduction to at least a half a dozen new enemies so far. I should have enough supplies to survive all the random encounters and I’m hoping we get to face the Black Knight this time. I’m pretty sure the Emperor is putting off facing us as long as possible.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center