Final Fantasy II: Episode 30

Thirty episodes! This has been a long journey thus far and I think the party still has a ways to go. Making their way back to the town of Mysidia with the Crystal Rods I thought the goddess statue would open a passageway. I had to figure out where the tower was and all people were telling me was Mysidia. While wandering about I come to the conclusion that it was on the island that I first went to once the party got Leila’s ship.

I was planning on a quick episode. Find the tower, use a cottage, save, and call it a day. The first time I found the island with the tower I was able to walk right up to it but not enter. As soon as Leila’s ship gets close to the island a whirlpool appears dragging the ship down. The group awakes to find themselves and in a strange environment missing Leila. I originally thought it was in some time of volcanic stage but the party along with a few others have been swallowed by the monster Levithan. They are soon joined by the Dragoon, Ricard, that has a plan for escaping the belly of the beast.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center