Final Fantasy II: Episode 28

The party leaves the Tropical Island and returns to Mysidia. I figured with both masks in hand I should be good but I have to go on another quest for Crystal Rods. The battles are becoming less overwhelming and more annoying. I’m in a cave system that I can’t figure out. With the White Mask on the statue in Mysidia and I used Black Mask to remove Firion’s doppelganger I feel like I’ve got the party going in circles. I have more than enough supplies to keep the party healthy so my patience will fall before they do.

Now I did something I didn’t want to do and that’s look up online to see if I’m heading in the right direction. Putting the White Mask on the statue appears to be correct and using the Black Mask like previously mentioned. I didn’t bother looking too much at the maps because I still want to figure that out on my own.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center