Final Fantasy II: Episode 24

I’ve now tied the number of episodes with the original Final Fantasy. I’m not exactly sure on how much time I’ve spent the first but it should be close. There was one day with the first one were I forgot to hit record so I spent well over an hour grinding. There were a few times when the recording stopped for Final Fantasy II so I’m guessing the amount of time I’ve spent on both would be close. Though Final Fantasy II will now surpass the first because I’m not sure if I’m even close to finishing the game.

Looks like I was wrong about Fynn being a trap. Leila was waiting for the party and wanted in on the action. The team made their way to the top of the castle with ease. Sure there were some tough encounters but the party was never in any danger. The task at hand was to take down the castellan and he turned out to be a pushover.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center