Spires of Ascension Mythic Walk Through (Inc. Bloopers)

If you haven't seen or played much of the World of Warcraft: Shadowlands Dungeon Content, I have to suggest you check it out if you are a fan.

There are some mechanics that are really good, they felt great at the start of release a long time ago now.

In this video my guild and I do Spires of Ascension, stuff it up, finish it and have some laughs while doing it.

I'm a YouTube Content Creator and Crypto Enthusiast, I make Gaming Related Content and Interviews on The Esports Hour Channel too.

My Dream is to one day escape the trap of working 9-5 and be able to follow/pursue this dream full time, man I know I'm gonna get there!

Consider dropping a like and subscribe on my YouTube too!

Enjoy the Video.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center