Opening A Rare Charizard Theme Deck that's been SOLD OUT for years!

What's up gang! It's ya boy back again with another post!

Not long ago I found myself in ownership of a very rare Charizard Theme Deck, you see Crypto isn't the only thing I invest in... I started investing in Trading Cards and Pop Cultutre/Sports Collectables about 12 years ago and started a business out of it, that is called Loot Freak - Basically a Reseller.

I decided to make an opening video though for everyone, I had my Mullet hair cut in this haha, goodness.

If you ever need help or tips when it comes to selling/re-selling cards online please don't hesitate to ask! I'm always happy helping out fellow Hivers!

Please consider dropping a Follow and Sub too!

Enjoy the Video!

ā€‹

ā€‹

If you don't know me My name is Funkstyles and Loot Freak!

I've got a few YouTube Channels, Loot Freak and The Esports Hour!

My dream is to become a full time content creator and make a living from this! I hope you like my videos!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center