My presentation post! Anime and gaming?

Hello everyone! Welcome to my presentation post!. My name is Rafael, I'm from Venezuela, I'm 23 years old and I'm new to Steemit, my channel'll be oriented to Gaming, anime, and maybe movie's characters such as Marvel and DC. So yes, my channel will only be based on the entertainment, when my channel gets a little bit more of popularity maybe i would start to upload content about me, maybe some drawings? or my works with photoshop?

Something very interesting that I found when I arrived at Steemit was Steemit's famous game STEEMMONSTERS, which at first I saw complicated but actually has caught my attention, but!, there's one thing! bad thing!, to get start playing i need the start package of 10 dollars, wow it can't be !!! I hope with your help to be able to get beginners's package and be able to bring content from STEEMMONSTERS. Well, let's have fun together.

Thanks you all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center