The sims 3 or the sims 4? Which is better? My opinion

Hi everybody!

Today I will tell you about the sims, I want to express my opinion about this game, and which one is better for me.

First of all, sims is a social simulation game, in which we create our character, we can go to work, create our house, have a partner, friends, go out for a walk, among other things.

I started playing this game 7 years ago, I met sims 1 and I was really delighted. At the time I learned that there was sims 2, so I decided to buy it, installed it, and started playing it. I was surprised at the big changes the game had. I was literally obsessed with this game, until the cd I had bought had a problem, I went to change it and I was surprised that ... It was sims 3! Very happy, I bought it, and this one worked well.

Here starts everything, since if I had liked sims 2, the sims 3 seemed MUCH better.

I had installed sims 3, and 8 expansions of said game. At the time, I learned that sims 4 would come, I waited anxiously, and after the game came out, I went to buy it. I installed it, I found it very easy. But ... It was not what I thought. Why? Because the creators focused on the different mode of making the characters, but not on the way to play. So after creating a family, when it came to playing it was very simple and boring (They also went back to the game form of sims 2, with screens load every time you go somewhere)

I regretted buying the game, and I will definitely stay with Sims 3. I thought they stepped back instead of moving forward with the game.

Will Sims 5 someday come out? XD I do not know but I hope that if it comes out, it will be much better, and exceed expectations.

What makes a game fun is in the gameplay options, but in sims 4 they just left those behind. Although I must admit that it has some incredible graphics.

Have you played Sims? What is your opinion?



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now