Fallout 76 - Official Teaser Trailer


I'm not from West Virginia or anywhere near, but this new teaser trailer for the newest Fallout sure made me feel nostalgic. I'm a huge Fallout fan, it's on my top three favorite games. Almost three years have passed since Fallout 4 was announced, it has a bittersweet response form most gamers. It was a great game and revolutionized a lot of aspects of the franchise, but many features like the settlements felt incomplete or were not as cool as expected.


Fallout 4 Trailer (2015):


I don't want to read every detail about the upcoming Fallout 76 yet, I tend to get hyped very easily and I need to focus on other things first. This teaser trailer is enough form me today, I can wait for E3 to find more about the game. I hope Todd Howard (Game Designer for Bethesda Game Studios) learns form the achievements and the failures that he made on Fallout 4 and previous games like Skyrim.


Follow me for more gaming news, music recommendations and random things I find interesting on the internet.


@eddiespino

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center