Hex World progress!

Hi, I'm building a blockchain game (free to play and play to earn). You can check out the start of my work (the base maps, with cellular automata) at http://hex.world

I posted about the elemental system last month, I wanted to show you my great progress since then.

Biome generation, plate tectonics, player and camera control, and other important systems have all been put in the game, now I'm turning to the item and combat system and then there will be an alpha version to play. Not long now! Check it out...

hexworld0.PNG


hexworldruinedcanvas1.PNG


hexworldruinedcanvas2.PNG


hexworldruinedcanvas3.PNG


hexworldruinedcanvas4.PNG

Hype!

As you can see, I've integrated multiplayer already as well. So far I'm ahead of schedule. Can't wait!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center