REMEMBERED MACHINES #2 - Spark of Love!


Game Room

Continuing the previous story of how I identify with my main character in Tekken; I think it's a good idea to tell you a little about how that fanaticism grew in me, so here I go.

As at age 17 or so, the PlayStation 2 came out with its main game TTT (Tekken Tag Tournament), there it was obviously, my dear Julia and to complete the cherry pie, they relaunched a character that did not come out in the previous saga but Here they included her, Michelle Chang is her name, Julia's mother, you can see her at the End of Tekken 3 with her.


Michelle and Julia T.T.T

A few years later, I started university, as was the custom in me, to the new place that was coming to find out which videogame room were nearby, my brother told me that a few meters could get one, I just had to wait for my classes to finish to know that new place of healthy entertainment; I was eager to meet him, see what games he had, the space, the lighting, the people who frequented the site, and of course, he hoped to get the inevitable T.T.T; I was very sure that it would become my second favorite place, this after the indisputable "Arab Machines".


Boulevard Av. Panteón, Caracas.

After school I started to walk very slowly, I saw everything around me, the premises, kiosks, food places, etc; then in front of a square, a small entrance gave way to the so-called "Arcades Av. Pantheon" this did not have a name hehe, I think they did not pay much attention to putting names to the premises, I think.


Without name?

It had a narrow entrance, dark atmosphere, it was curious that there was no noise in excess since the machines were mostly on, take a look at the people while looking for the above game, and there it was, being used by a dark boy, tall and thin, calm appearance, I stopped to see if he really knew how to play, I returned, I bought a chip and decided to play for the first time with the person who would be my life partner until the sun today.

@ControlCold, This Post is dedicated to you and the first time I saw you My King.

Thanks for reading, Successes to all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now