Which Games Should I Record Next???

zzzz gaming thinker.jpg

Greetings!

If you haven't had the pleasure already, my name is DandyAss, and I have a question. While I currently have a lineup of games that I intend to make videos on (more Friday the 13th, playthroughs of Outlast 2 and Prey, Snake Pass, etc.), I'm still looking for games that reflect what my audience wants to see me play.

In short, I'm asking for a list of suggestions to help guide my channel's development. What titles would you like to see footage on? Which kind of genres would you like me to make a let's play series from?

I've been considering playing some older horror games such as Bioshock, Dead Space and Resident Evil 4 . I also recently nabbed Bayonetta, Zombie Army Trilogy, and Alan Wake. Yea or nay to any of these?

Let me know what you think in the comments!
(If you have no opinions or suggestions, then tell me your favorite joke!)
:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center