RE: RE: How To Make A Living Playing Video Games: Esports, Streaming, And Blogging
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make A Living Playing Video Games: Esports, Streaming, And Blogging

RE: How To Make A Living Playing Video Games: Esports, Streaming, And Blogging

I've been posting my gaming videos on Steemit for a while, and I've been making gaming videos for over a year, but the biggest problem I find is audience interaction. Although I have nearly 200 followers, I don't see many people leaving comments or interacting (unless they're bots).
I think that interaction is important if any content creator wants to understand their audience and cater to their entertainment proclivities, but it's very difficult when you're met with silence.
My subs on YouTube will occasionally leave comments, and it's great when I can have a conversation with them. But that doesn't seem to be the case on Steemit.
Do any other content creators have this problem?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now