This content got low rating by people.

Far Cry 6 vs 5

Far cry 6 is the best when it comes to its technology, you can see how they combined elements from all the previous games, the graphics are very pretty and the world too
but I feel like far cry 5's story and feel of the world was more interesting to me (also far cry 6's ending was so lame, previous games' endings were weird/unexpected but here it was just bad imo)

I'd say Far cry 5 is worth every penny. I'm not even very into the Far Cry games, I'm more of a Dark Souls kinda guy when I want any kind of challenge.
I prefer bossfights lol
But Far Cry 5 was a fun game, and I liked the story too. Current Gen AAA graphics are indistinguishable at this point, so I wouldn't make a fuss over that either.
Far Cry 5 does a decent, if not low effort job portraying how gullible and paranoid people in these hick towns can be. Having grown up in a small town, I can say personally you get some strange types. I was impressed more than I was expecting with far cry 5. I was expecting to be bored but I didn't really get bored until like 2/3rds into the game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center