Lords Mobile quality game recommendations for android review # part 52

image

quality game recommendations for android

image

Good night friends back again with @barzah. Which is probably among friends who already know that my writing about a game that I play and always fill my spare time. The game is Lord Mobile. I will rewrite this game on the basis of its possible friend just got information or who are looking for new games of course to entertain themselves.

The reason is none other than our brain certainly as a normal human course we must refress for all his back again fresh. But most people are different in cooling the head of his head for example reading a book, traveling listening to music, watching and others as his there are even people playing games to make the atmosphere rilex back his example like me.

I am personally in everyday to eliminate fatigue and saturation I always play the game but with my limitations in the facility, I take advantage of games that I can reach. But I have an android that now has almost 100% of the population in the world. with this android I play the game. However, we can choose a quality game. Both in terms of space space capacity is not too big memory then we can explore the play store contained in android that we have. I personally see a game capacity with a mediocre facility I always see the capacity of game size even I often upload new games and try to operate the game. So I know that which game is suitable for us to play right.

image
image

There are some games of my surve results in the play store and I dare to recommend you to mengistal game on your android. And I will be listed below of course. Besides that I can it is the most interesting game as long as I play it is a game that bergendre MMO because most of the same kind of game is very big graph but it does not eat much room in its install. Yes like the game I play in the kesehrian. You must still remember the COC game. It is a world-class game. Tapinsiapa think now from 100% players who live only 15%. The reason is the MMO game is a game that we can dalatkan for free.

  • Lords Mobile

  • Mobile Legend

  • Van glory

  • Rules of survival

  • PUBG

  • gtc

But even free games are not cheap games. Gami is similar to COC game. That's gone. The difference is about the cast and da kingdom we have much more beautiful. In addition, this game also has an insight into a government where we as users is a king who leads a kingdom that is on the platform game Lord. Then from there I tried this game apparently the game can make me hooked. So until now I still play this game If you want to join our base please present a letter to us through an Envelope that is on the screen of this lord mobile game.

image
image

Thus the friend of the conclusion of this game or from my discussion above that for those of you who like the game with the limited facilities we have please you use the Play Store on your Android to judge about what Game you want so that the game can fill the spare time we have to refresh our brain and this is a game that is right for you to have it especially for those of you who love COC then this is the right game for you enough until here just my reference for you guys hopefully useful and I thank you very much for your visit hopefully this post can be a reference for you who want to find games especially the users of Android and see you in the next edition.

image

unnamed (6).gif

Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now