Please community help!!

I beg of you Steem community we must take action

My girlfriend has slowly turned to see the light of the world of online gaming. I started her off playing a very new game ONRAID, a 2D platform shooter, and she LOVES IT! She loves keeping in the rankings, she loves smashing noobs, and more importantly she loves spending time with me playing games.

PROPOSITION:

IF:
I can get the Steem community to up vote this post and get on the trending page

Then:
she, @katgualy, will download Counter Strike Global Offensive and start to play with me

This is one of my favorite games to play and would love for her to play this with me but she won't budge because she doesn't want to learn the game.

PLEASE STEEM COMMUNITY, YOU'RE MY ONLY HOPE

Thank you for hearing me out! up vote, share, and comment!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now