My experience with XBOX series X

Hello, my friends on Hive.blog. A few months ago I bought an XBOX series X as my First Xbox console. I have always been a PlayStation player, but in the 9th generation, I choose to buy Xbox instead. in this Blog i want to talk about why I preferred Xbox and how was my experience with the Xbox series X.

The first thing that caught my attention was its design. that simple black cube is Georges. I love simplicity more than the design of PS5.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-30 at 08.26.19.jpeg

XBOX series X has a 1TB SSD. hard drive. it has around 200 GB more than PS5. that 200 GB is going to help a lot for savings, updates, and some files like them.

the most thing that made me to choose XBOX, was the Game pass system. we can play a lot of games just by a game pass account. game pass service is really economic and is a very good option for us.

in my 4 month experience with Xbox series X, I really love the quick Resume option. with this option, you'll never need to get quit the game. when you tired of playing just turn off your console and you will resume the game exactly from the same place!!

photo_2021-12-28_22-43-05.jpg

after 4 generations playing with PlayStation. i really like the XBOX controller more!! I think it's more comfortable. the bad side is XBOX controller still needs a battery!! it is awful! i think the charging system for controllers like PS is much better.

thank you for reading. that was my 4 month experience with my XBOX. I'm playing Read dead redemption 2 right now!! maybe I write a blog about Red dead later.

if you are a gamer, write to comments for me about xbox, gaming and upcoming games.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now