Final Weekend for Killing Floor 2 - The Summer Sideshow! 💀🎪💀

Friends,

Wants to give a heads-up about this event of this game with, in my opinion, a VERY entertaining co-op mode. The enemies (Zed- mutants, not zombies) have undergone a carnival-esque makeover and have been told they are "scary" by shoulder-surfers. The game is a lot of fun and I run a server located in Texas if you care to join. You will find it in the server browser as GraceGospelGamingKF2.

I have a very busy couple weeks ahead so I plan to get my last little bit of game time today as the last day of my vacation. Also, you will earn twice the experience and more during the event so it is a good time to join. Have fun!

The community event page may be visiting on the following link:
https://steamcommunity.com/games/232090/announcements/detail/1437062252999506107

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now