THE FAMOUS MARIO BROS

Mario Bros is a very famous video game of the Nintendo consoles, you can see in all corners of the world, whether in Nintendo Ds, Nintendo GameCube, Nintendo Wii, Nintendo 3DS, Nintendo Wii or, among other consoles that were part of our children , or are still part.

IMG_20180311_175713.JPG

Mario Bros is the main game of Nintendo, we can see it in different versions, graphics, novelties, modes, adventures, among others. Besides Mario Bros apart from being a video game, it also has:

• Films
• Series
• Advertising
• Show, etc ...

My first Nintendo console was the GameCube, and I was able to enjoy almost all the Marios Bros video games that were released for that console, my favorite Mario Bros game at that time was:

  • MARIO KART

Mario Kart, that videogame if I get out of the reality world, towards the virtual, every Saturday and Sunday morning I barely got up I went straight to the GameCube to play Mario kart, that game never bored me, I achieved all the levels one and again, and still always had the same emotion every time I started from beginning, until the day came when I did not have time to play with the GameCube because it is never at home, but again the world of Mario Bros It gave me another chance to play! when it came to my hands as a birthday gift a Nintendo Ds, the first videogame I played with that Ds was, Mario kart played in my free time, as it was a portable console could play at times that was not in my house, so in everything I could enjoy the Mario Bros games ...

IMG_20180311_175538.JPG

After a couple of years my Ds got hurt and I had to sell it to a technician because I needed the money. Also, after a few months, they gave me a Play 3, but since then the displeasure came, as everyone knows the Play do not have any kind of Mario Bros game, so I was very dissatisfied with that gift, (do not believe that the Play they are bad, I have nothing against them, what happens is that it is not my style).

IMG_20180311_175601.JPG

I preferred after a while to give the Play to my brothers, I was left without any console, since the Play gave it away, the Nintendo Ds sold it, and the GameCube was damaged by spending a lot of time without using it. One of my goals with this social network (Steemit) is to achieve in addition to acquiring and sharing new knowledge, to reach an appropriate amount to buy a new GameCube, so I can share with my family and friends the experience offered by playing with it, and especially Mario Kart, Pikmin that I also recommend, and its large number of games that will make you see from another point of view the world of videogames ...

IMG_20180311_175620.JPG

Friends I hope you liked the post and have been motivated to relive those old childhood moments with Mario Bros, and the GameCube console, or any other Nintendo console (other companies than Nintendo are also good, and well recognized). ..

  Who intends to revive those old moments?

IMG_20180311_175641.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now