Sunday!!!

You guys must have known it by now that I am a very lazy person by now, My interests as I have told you before are Photography and Video Games so this Sunday rather than going out, I planned on being lazy and spend the Sunday in my room under my blanket.

Fortunately, this Sunday was not an average Sunday, It was PGL Bucharest Major, for people who don't know what I am talking about it was a DOTA ( Defence of The Ancients) Major where many teams from all over the world come together and compete against each other.
BucharestMajor.png

My favourites for this tournament was obviously Evil Geniuses the No.1 North American team but unfortunately they were against Team Liquid who is arguably the best team ever in DOTA and even though EG had beaten them in group stages they went a little short in playoffs and lost 2:1.
600px-EG.png

The final which was on Sunday was between two giants Virtus Pro and VGJ.Thunder, which was rather one-sided as VP defeated VGJ.Thunder 3:0 in a best of 5 and won 500,000 dollars alongside the title of a champion in a Major.
vp.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center