Red Dead Redemption Online - Stream #1 - 11/30/18 - with @aewind of Accelerated Evolution live @ youtube.com/c/acceleratedevolution (edit: link added to stream)

Red Dead Redemption Online - Stream #1 - 11/30/18 - with @aewind of Accelerated Evolution live @ http://www.youtube.com/c/acceleratedevolution

Any Steemians would like to group up on PSN? add Kpins2889 and let's make some -💰-💲-💵-
0112RDR20.png


It's time for us to explore the wild west in #RDRO / #RDROnline - #RedDeadRedemption had fantastic Multiplayer. Both the free-roam and TDM/FFA/team-based gold captures = The best CONSOLE multiplayer experience I had, especially when they added free 'DLC' and updates such as the fort style takeovers in free-roam where you would start to take over an area in a circle (such as the saloon) and it would be contested by other players until the last person standing claims it. Also, cooperative missions for up to 4 players equaled some of the most fun I had on a console PLEASE NOTE: I am a die-hard PC gamer


Fast Forward 8 years and it's time to dive in and experience Red Dead Online... uhh 2. (Wasn't RDR's Online component called RDR Online? I may be mistaken). Anyway, I will be starting off the first 1-3 episodes of RDR:O using the standard PS4 Pro Controller although I do have a keyboard and mouse converter coming which has presets made for RDR2 that I will be far more comfortable with to use in both SP and MP. 😱


  • 😇 WATCH HERE:


  • NOTE: Red Dead Redemption 2 - full play-through Part 14 will be live-streamed later tonight or tomorrow mid/late afternoon. No worries, while I stated I would wait until I finished the SP campaign... The rate at which I play would likely mean the time I got around to RDR:O it would be on PC already 😆

  • Special Thanks to the content creators below:

Thank You so much for the support!

#RedDeadRedemptionOnline #RedDeadOnline #RDROnline #BattleRoyale #TDM #DM #RDRO #Rockstar #RedDeadRedemption #RDR2 #RedDeadRedemption2 #PS4Pro #PS4 #gaming #livestream #youtube #youtubegaming #dlive #crypto #steemit #steem #life #gaming #aeesports #aewind #wind #spaziani #KennethSpaziani #art #sbd #btc #entertainment #powerup

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now