Spellbreak Pre Alpha – Faster access!

spellbreak_banner.jpg

Spellbreak is a multiplayer battle royale role playing game. With a very deep spell casting system. You can combine spells in unique ways. I have been waiting to play this game for a while now. And today I got the email stating I am allowed in the PRE ALPHA release. As I want to share this with all of you I will be sharing my thought on the game from time to time.

Here is some footage from youtube. I myself don’t have access yet so I hope this can make you exited.

And I have a special treat for all of you. I have a referral link that makes you go up in the list for possible accepted people into the alpha.

Referall Link :: Click and fill in the request

If you use the link please give me a upvote 😊 it would be very much appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center