Lesson Learned!!!

So this past week my husband finally started a new job after being out of work for 2 years. So I have to drive him down to his new terminal location as he is a truck driver and his new office location is less than 50 miles from my cousins house I decide to go visit her and stay a few days. Here comes my downfall...I chose to leave my 17 yrs old grandson home alone....BOY WHAT A MISTAKE...

k.jpg

Did you ever realize how messy a 17 yr old can be...let me tell you it was not a pretty sight to come home too....I am still trying to figure out what part of "I do not want to come home to a dirty house and sink full of dishes" he did not understand.....

I think somewhere along the lines in school he lost his interpretation skills...So now begins the task of cleaning this very messy house.....

Lesson learned next time I go away I will not leave the 17 yr old home alone.....

Want a fun game to play & earn prizes too??? Click on the banner below..

FRIEND CODE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center