8 Entries Left Until a Free CSC Ship! Plus Get a 20% Upvote w/ Entry

The Space Race Has Begun

CSC has launched its much anticipated MEA mini-game. You get test out your pre-sale ships and send them to light years away to other star systems. So far there are well over 250 ships and they are mining heavy. A few things have been revealed in the pre-sale. When you buy a ship, you get the blueprints to craft the ship in the game. This will be the only way to create the ship after official launch, giving early buyers a huge profit potential. Also, if you don't win the free ship in this post, just follow me. I will be making plenty of ships to giveaway with my blueprints. This mini-game has also given us some sneak peeks at whats to come in the full game. One of the things that I noticed was there are 12 different mine able materials. They are all separate ERC-20 tokens. You know I'll have to give away some of my metals in a giveaway in the future. Right now, you can potentially get your hands on a Free Reaper Interceptor. Once I get to 50 invites( I'm at 42 currrently), I will be giving away this speedster of a ship to a random entry. To Enter:

  1. Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/TravelinBit ,if your not already
  2. Like and Re-Tweet my CSC Tweet
  3. Enlist with CSC using my referral link https://www.csc-game.com/enlist/VA6vBy8gz
  4. Comment this post or the tweet with your CSC referral link and your ETH address
  • If you already have enlisted, you can receive another entry by liking, re-tweeting, commenting with your referral link and what you think about the game. Don't forget to include your ETH wallet address

All Valid Entries Receive a 20% Upvote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now