How Game of Thrones Episode 5 Should Have Gone(Spoilers Obviously)

ovrdbx5fr8.jpg

A lot of people have been disappointed with this season of GoT, but I wasn't really one of them...until this episode. This one, to be honest I was like wtf through most of it. Arya has reverted back to a scared little girl. Jon is dumber than ever. Dany goes from rescuing everyone she meet's who's being oppressed to slaughtering men, women, and children mercilessly. Jaime and Cersei die the most random deaths ever. It was just...I don't know what to say, it was really disappointing. So because I like to have suggestions for how to fix things before I criticize them, I came up with what I would have had happen this episode and I put that into a little flow chart. Let me know what you think and if I should stop this whole art thing and start writing for tv or not quit my day job lol.

ik797osqtn.png

This is the full breakdown, but here's the main sections with some semblance of chronology.

h4m44cz3qn.png

oas3bxpvov.png

bftrpbpl91.png

iyqz315rue.png

7026f6kxlw.png

nf6jntmyag.png

tp5nxh7ztc.png

c8ykouc4f0.png

That's what I would have done if I were a writer on the show. What do you all think? How did you like this episode? How are you liking the season so far?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center