Mystery Meat Quiz - First 5 to guess correctly get 0.2 SD (Answer Revealled and Winners Paid)

I bought this food in a Tokyo supermarket. For now all I will say, it was cheap,and I've never had it before this.

Below is a picture of it cooked.

If we don't get anyone close, I will post some more hints but I won't give away what it is until the first 5 people guess it correctly.

The first 5 people to guess it will get 0.2 Steam Dollars.

QUIZ ANSWER AND WINNERS

This is shark meat and it had a stronger fishy smell. The meat was just average but maybe jazzed up it could be pretty good. The cost was really cheap at around $2 usd

Winners

  • areynolds - paid 0.2
  • outerlimits - paid 0.2
  • incomemonthly - paid 0.2
  • carlyadams - paid 0.2
  • bzeen - paid 0.2

Congrats and how everyone had fun!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now