The game and the devil

image
Putting lesser amount and expecting a huge amount (any form of betting).
it's better you don't know it at all. Don't even see a friend off to any game or betting house because that was how I got addicted to virtual Nijabetting (an online soccer betting). I have lost a lot money on it.
Just yesterday I was telling my friend how stupid and foolish I was. She told me games got devil in them that will not let go of you until you lost all you went in the game house with (Like she knew it all). You indirectly sold your mind to the devil because you no longer reason or control your brain until after your eyes are red and beaten black and blue (when you lost all your money to game).
You then wanting to cause the hill and mountain to fall on you. Banana fall on you. Tears fall on you. You just want everything to fall on you. You want to slap your face. You even cry inside of you. You wish you never went there. You wish you never knew gaming.

It's better we know how much we have and plan how to make profit by doing business or manage it before next salary comes than risking into games.
You feel so happy and smiling when you win; Think about loosing first!

My advice for you:
You need Jesus if you are in this situation. You need to sit yourself down and count how much you have lost and see that you will never recover all that back and just quit.
Thank me for this if you see me on the road.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center