League of Legends. I love it but i hate it.

Greetings to all, today I want to share with you my experience with this somewhat vicious game.

For those who do not know lol or League of Legends, I tell you that it is an online game in which you acquire your characters, learn to play them, develop skills and agility to think and make decisions regarding the moves within it. A game of lol has a duration of about 45min, but can last more than 1 hour (I played many of these)

It is a totally free game, where men and women from all countries can play. Within the world of "gamers" the female gender is not often seen, however, this does not mean that a certain percentage is not part of it. This is a controversial issue in lol, since many men are vague to think, that women have less capacity to carry out a successful game and contribute something positive in each of them. This was something that motivated me a lot to spend hours practicing and becoming better every day in the game. To my disgrace, I let myself be carried away by the desire to leave between men and women, I wanted to be known for having the ability to finish a game successfully. I comment with regret, as I spend many hours, many days, months and years trying to improve myself, so much, that there were many days when I started playing at 6pm and finished at 5am. After a few years, I realized that really that time invested in an infinitely large platform, made up of millions of users from all countries, was not bringing me any benefit; in fact, I was distancing myself from the people I wanted and from those experiences of living that somehow could be useful at some point in your life. I made the decision to get away from the game little by little, I did not do it suddenly because I knew it would be a rebound effect, in one way or another I would be there again playing until dawn. As time passed, I was investing my days in study projects that really deserved late nights.

Last month I completed a year of being totally disconnected from that virtual world to which you are addicted and do not want to see further. Today I am more proactive, I elaborate plans for the future and I develop better in my abilities. In short, we should not restrain ourselves from what we like, there should always be a balance between each of the things we carry out. I decided to leave it behind, because right now, I am very happy to dedicate myself to what really fascinates me and fills my soul.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center