My experience with the City Ville

Hello guys as you are this is a new fraction of my blog that I want to share with everyone here on a fantastic open and real world video game called City ville, ok I'll put you in touch with the game, City ville is a video game launched through the social network Facebook in 2010 and played by most of the users of Facebook in its time including my server.


Source

Video game as inspiration.

I never but never thought that this would happen to me with any videogame until today I think about it well, the truth is that I didn't think about it while I was playing it, I was very young I only thought about playing it to pass the time and nothing more, but this game has more than a simple game, it's like a class to what you should and you have to do to be a millionaire to be the actions and assets you must possess to be able to have instant money and every day without lifting a finger, the process that takes to form a property, work that is invested, see how everything starts from scratch, build a house to rent it and see how money comes in monthly for each house in your bank account, I don't know if everyone has that visionary mind that I have but that's how I see it.

To make you understand better....

When I speak to you about a visionary mind I want to make you understand that what is proposed as an objective from the beginning can bear very great fruits when it is allowed and achieved in a 100% final 100%.

-1-

2012%2F12%2F04%2Fe8%2Fzyngascityv.coi.jpg
Source

-2-


Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center