Amidakuji Results

Here they are, the results to last week's Amidakuji.


July 18 Amidakuji Results.jpg


This week, I'm happy to say that we had a lot of participants and pulled in a decent-sized jackpot, 18.932 SBD and 12.176 Steem. I would love to see these numbers continue to rise.


IMG_0725.PNG


In addition to having a lot of participants this week, we also had a lot of winners--eight to be exact.

A big congratulations goes out to @rt395, @ackhoo, @fem-of-war, @darkerhorse, @kuenok, @dwhntx, @farmstead, and @alvinfang, each of whom won 2 Steem and 3 SBD.

It isn't not much, but I decided to throw in a little extra Steem and SBD to each of you because the jackpot was divided amongst so many winners and shrank considerably as a result. It's also my way of saying, Thanks for following me.


I hope you'll all join me again next week and try your luck!


Happy Steeming Everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now