mybookie.ag scammers blocked me after i won 7k usd

Mybookie.ag shady practice, shady book. A nightmare and trying to get my remaining funds.

I invited my mybookie to respond to this post.

mybookie.ag confiscated my account on FALSE claims.

Quick summary about my bad experience with mybookie.ag and then details below

Summary:

I lost around $9,000 USD in deposits at my mybookie.ag over a 4 month period before I won 3 all-in bets for a total of $6,300 ($4,300 still in my frozen account) in wins during the Nationals vs Astros world series they FROZE my account and made FALSE claims ; I made total of $9000 in deposits before winning on the world series. Below is a detailed event log of what happened.

This is a list of the things that mybookie.ag accuses me for the fraudulent reasons for canceling my account and confiscating my funds. If you ban somebody for winning then you must return my funds. Does my bookie have an credibility? It appears not.

Use of VPN to 'hide my activities?'

Fake Passport!!!???

Use of VPN to hide my activities--I was traveling and needed a VPN to log into my accounts in the united states. Some days I would log into mybookie.ag account with a VPN and some days I would not be connected to a vpn. I logged into my account both with/without a vpn. When I was accessing my accounts in the USA from abroad I needed a vpn and I was using mybookie.ag at the same time while working in the USA.

Fake Passport???-After the winning 3 all-in bets on the world series mybookie emailed me to verify my account due to 'suspicious' activities. I sent my USA passport and a bank account statement. They asked for a telephone call and when I called them they said they needed a picture of me holding my passport at a known USA location and while holding a local newspaper??? which is a ridiculous request but I agreed anyway. Then they accused that my passport was fake (really?). I suggested multiple ways they could verify my passport but the female kept interrupting me and didn't allow me to defend myself.

Conclusion: mybookie.ag banned me with excuses before i could win any more money so they can keep the $7000 plus in losses; I agreed to a $2000 payout just so i can get some of my losses back. This speaks loudly about mybookie.ag business intentions. DO NOT play at mybookie.ag-- if not an outright SCAM then they are close to it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center