Enjoying A Beautifully Sunny Wednesday With a California Sandwich

IMG_8380.JPG

I went to this new Grill today. It opened recently and I've heard that they have extremely fresh food and a great outdoor deck to enjoy it on!

Checking it out for myself, I can comfirm that it is both fresh and relaxing!

This is their california sandwich with a side of salad.

Ingredients:

  • Whole Grain Bread
  • Tomato
  • Cheddar Cheese
  • Avocado
  • Honey-Roasted Turkey
  • Spicy Mayo

A friend of mine also got the burger that they serve. That looked equally delicious!!!

Today was a really sunny day and it was great to get out and get my mind off of crypto and enjoy this amazing meal with some friends! I recommend doing the same if you've been watching this downtrend ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center