GADGET#19: AirSelfie

AirSelfie is the world’s smallest portable flying camera 

 Who said selfies were confined to sticks? With this ground-breaking  device you’ll be able to snap aerial photos directly from your phone.  Sky’s the limit. SOURCE

This is a very small Drone...

You see the Camera at the front 

Control it via Mobile Phone

Super Slick design and bye bye Selfie Stick

I missed the Kickstarter Campaign

Unfortunately I missed the Kickststarter Campagin but I love the Idea of this Drone. I hate these Selfie Sticks but this Selfie Drone is actually really cool. I might buy one, once I can find some real life tests online. They raised over 500.000 Euros with their Kickstarter Campagain, so I am sure this will be ship in April...

Are you a selfie lover ??? 

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center