Leaving Gab

Hey everyone, just wanted to let you know that I won't be active on Gab any longer.

I'll still maintain the @/FanFeeds service once the server gets whitelisted. Gab has my contact info and are aware of the issue, so it's just a matter of them getting around to it.

For those wondering why I'm leaving: simply put, I'm growing tired of politics. Many of us here are dissatisfied with the way America's headed, as am I, but I just feel like life is too short to be sitting around watching as it goes to crap. I'd rather spend that time with friends and family.

I want to thank everyone I met, everyone who followed / liked / regabbed my posts and the @/FanFeeds posts to spread awareness and make Gab a more enjoyable experience for everyone.

Also, special thanks to Andrew Torba, JohnRivers, and KEKGG.

With that said, I'll be logging out now.

Take care, everyone.

  • Rusty
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center