Invent a Future Memory: AND THE WINNERS ARE...

In retrospect, maybe I should have done this contest in some way which allows others to vote, and not just me. Then again, it is me who is giving away the gifts, so maybe this is more logical after all. 

In other words, today, I had to remind myself that this is not some terribly important matter, performed in a terribly official fashion. It is a game, a playful challenge, and I am merely giving away gifts.


Those who know me well, will recall that, as a child, I often did the same!

I invented games, already when I was very little, mostly board games, to be played by the kids in the neighborhood. I always tried to find something cool to have as the grand trophy for the winner. Once, I took a gold coin for the winning player. It was shiny and pretty, and I had no idea that my parents would mind. As it turned out, they did. (Some people are weird.)

🏆

Anyway...

The number of entries for Invent a Future Memory was manageable! Luckily.

A couple forgot to put #futurememory as the first hashtag, and a couple presented it as imagination or a dream rather than a memory, but it all worked out in the end!


And so, allow me to present THE FIVE!
I warmly recommend you read each of these entries.

Invent a Future Memory


@ruth-girl: The Future Teller


A uniquely magical photo-introduction into the memory. A warm and alive text, coupled with sensations, providing the reader with an overall vibrant impression.

@solcross: The Greatest Feeling in the World.... Who knew it existed?


Beautiful entry, spirited and warm! All the best to you and your family! :)

@quantumrift: Future Memory


No doubts, no hesitation, written as a perfectly clear memory which merely takes place in the future. Vivid, and dynamic!

@christower: So, I will be torn apart


In starts off in future tense, but transforms into a memory, which becomes sort of timeless in style. Unique and extraordinary!

@dedicatedguy: "A day in the future": interviewing the creator of the Neuralphone


Convincing style, original concept!




The 10 SBD gift per entry has already been sent.
Congratulations, and thank you for playing!


Sabina Nore
@anibas

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center