Daily Talk #14 Officaly Made My First Month


Hey GnG's

I actually didn't realize this till I was on the phone with someone today. But, I made my first month in the crypto space. If you go back in the vids, you'd see. It didn't start like this. I did like most people in the space. I had my 9 to 5 and got into the crypto space as a passive thing. I'm nowhere near balling. And have no real following yet. I'm kinda playing Field of Dreams (90's movie) in my head. If I build it they will come. No idea who they are but I'm starting to build, lol.

Reality And the Actual

As the saying goes, plan for the worst and hope for the best. For all the planning on how to study, read, and make time to go to different events. I feel it's all being redone. I'm still trying to figure out the time management part. I actually use my organizer and calendar now, crazy. That has helped me in keeping better track of events. But it still feels like there is never enough time in the day. But things are slowly but surely falling into place.

#SmartContractAuditing #Ethereum #SmartTrekken #Solidity #BlockchainTechnology #SelfTaught #CareerChange @steemit #1stMonth #FutureDev

Social Media
Telegram: t.me/SmartTrekken
Twitter: Twitter@SmartTrekken
Slack: SmartTrekken.slack.com
GitHub: SmartTrekken
Patreon: Patreon.com/SmartTrekken


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center