Celebrating the Return of Futurama! Fun Clip of Bender's Haunted House

To celebrate the return of Futurama on Hulu this summer I'm putting up some fun clips from the show. This one is from "The Honking" season 2 episode 18. Bender has inherited a house that turns out to be haunted. On the wall some binary writing appears in red which doesn't worry him (since it's 357) until he sees it in the mirror and backwards it becomes 666 in binary. Take a look!

Here we learn that Bender has hexakosioihexekontahexaphobia, which is the fear of the number 666! Yes, I learned a new work today, although I'm not sure I'll ever be able to pronounce it... I hope you enjoy my brief post with a great clip to enjoy. You can watch the entire existing series on Hulu right now.

References:
https://theinfosphere.org/The_Honking
Video from YouTube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now