Funny jokes

In an office, a secretary says to her blonde colleague:

  • What am I tired at the moment? I would take a few days of vacation, but the boss will never want! So, before he sees us, I'll hang on to the ceiling lamp. He will think me crazy and so I can get sick!

When the boss enters, he sees the secretary on the ceiling and he asks him:

"What are you doing up there, miss?

  • I am the lamp that lights the room!

  • Oh ... that does not seem to go, you. Go home and take a few days off!

The girl takes her things and leaves, followed by her blonde colleague. The boss asks:

  • Hey, you! Where are you going ?

  • Well, I'll stop too. I will never be able to work in the dark!

You can see more jokes in this tag #hassanjokes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center